play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ts Car Sales Ltd

At Ts Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ts Car Sales Ltd

Ts Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer.

    By Roberta H on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to see a car during the BH, the dealer was closed but came e opened the place only for me to view the car. The car was in a very good condition and the buying transaction was smoothly. Communication was good and they called few weeks later to check if the car was running fine and if I was happy with everything. I would highly recommend TS car sales.


  • 5

    Great car, lovely people

    By Katherine R on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car about a month ago. Really pleased with it (wanted to wait a while before leaving a review as then I could see how the car ran). Owners were really helpful and kind, stayed open late for me and helped me sort out the insurance switch over and tax. Thanks for a great experience!


  • 5

    My expiriance bean very good

    By Amnon S on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service


  • 5

    Look no further buy from TS Car Sales

    By Robert H on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to buy from, bought a great car with great after sales service. Would definitely buy from them again very honest and trustworthy guys.


  • 5

    Left feeling happy ¿¿

    By Azad D on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found them to be very helpful and courteous and got the deal I wanted ¿¿


  • 5

    Good dealer,very nice car and good value

    By Christopher Y on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with TS car. Very happy with the car and good value for the money. Thank you

    Reply from Ts Car Sales Ltd on 29/07/16

    Hi Chris, hope your girlfriend was happy with her birthday present, thank you for lovely review, It was a pleasure dealing with enjoy your car and we'll see you for your next car!!.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chie H on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Audi A6 from Ts Cars Sales. Was able to take it for a long test drive and negotiated a good price with Shaz. The sale went smoothly and I'm very happy with the car!

    Reply from Ts Car Sales Ltd on 29/06/16

    Hi Chie, thank you for lovely review, It was a pleasure dealing with enjoy your car and we'll see you for your next car!!.


  • 5

    Good people to buy from

    By Richard D on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a old car but these guys made me feel like I hit the lottery and was buying something special, made me feel important didn't over sell told me whet I needed to know I felt reassured of my purchase. Have to say they were nice people to to do business with thanks lads


  • 5

    Cars are reliable and affordable.

    By Pa H on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well, there is a good customer care.


  • 5

    very good

    By Peng Z on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and reasonable price.


‹ Prev Next ›