play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ts Car Sales Ltd

At Ts Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ts Car Sales Ltd

5 Ts Car Sales Ltd
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So happy

    By Marian T on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Happy with my new BMW 1 Series. Owners are really helpful and kind, staying open late for me and helped me sort out with everything. Thank you very much. Marian Tudor


  • 5

    Good car but warranty is paid separately

    By Mauro M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is in really conditions. The price was good too, although to have warranty I had to buy it separately.


  • 5

    Very nice to deal with.

    By Stephanie H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a Toyota from TS Car Sales, I was very happy with the information about the car before I saw it and the way I did not feel at all pressured into buying. Shazad was extremely helpful as I was buying an imported vehicle and went through all the paperwork for me. He also helped with taxing the new car and stopping the tax on the car I part exchanged. He also made a follow up call the next day making sure I was happy with the car and told me to ring him if I had any queries.


  • 5

    Recommended to future buyers.

    By Jacques J on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient service received many thanks!


  • 5

    well done ts cars

    By Alfred F on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found them very efficient helpful and polite would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Happily Recommend

    By Camille S on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly, honest and open service. Quality car and provided all information and service history. Excellent communication at all times even after I bought car to check if all is well with MOT and paperwork. Would buy a car again and happily recommend to others.

    Reply from Ts Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    Hi Camille/Karl, Thank you for lovely review and making my experience selling the car to you wonderful, hopefully you'll enjoy driving Rav4 in the Caribbeans and come back to us for your next UK car.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Stephania T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my little red Peugeot but be careful where you park nearby as we ended up with a ticket. After seeing my car on the web site I left an emailed message which was responded to immediately. Do not expect a big forecourt, this is a very small area crammed full of cars of all sizes, where you get personal treatment.


  • 5

    Good dealer.

    By Roberta H on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to see a car during the BH, the dealer was closed but came e opened the place only for me to view the car. The car was in a very good condition and the buying transaction was smoothly. Communication was good and they called few weeks later to check if the car was running fine and if I was happy with everything. I would highly recommend TS car sales.


  • 5

    Great car, lovely people

    By Katherine R on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car about a month ago. Really pleased with it (wanted to wait a while before leaving a review as then I could see how the car ran). Owners were really helpful and kind, stayed open late for me and helped me sort out the insurance switch over and tax. Thanks for a great experience!


  • 5

    My expiriance bean very good

    By Amnon S on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service


‹ Prev Next ›